Rhys Laug

Rhys Laug

Interim General Manager

Favorite Shuswap activity anything outdoors

Ext. 402

rlaug@quaaoutlodge.com
Cody Bell

Cody Bell

Director of Golf/Head Professional

Favorite Shuswap activity: Golfing, Camping and Swimming

Ext. 464

cbell@quaaoutlodge.com
Bonnie Speller

Bonnie Speller

Food & Beverage Operations Manager

Favorite Shuswap activity collecting agates

Ext. 426

bspeller@quaaoutlodge.com
Daryl Adama

Daryl Adama

Head Superintendent

Favorite Shuswap activity golfing

Ext. 462

superintendent@quaaoutlodge.com
Sherri O’Dine

Sherri O’Dine

Executive Assistant

Favorite Shuswap activities includes fishing or boating on our incredible lakes and backroad drives

Ext. 403

sodine@quaaoutlodge.com
Jeff Liddle

Jeff Liddle

Golf Operations Manager

Favorite Shuswap activity paddle-boarding

Ext. 484

jliddle@quaaoutlodge.com
David Leard

David Leard

Executive Chef

Favorite Shuswap activity driving the backroads

Ext. 459

dleard@quaaoutlodge.com
Ben Phillips

Ben Phillips

Events Coordinator

events@quaaoutlodge.com
Barney Tomma

Barney Tomma

Assistant Superintendent

Favorite Shuswap activity fishing

Amanda Turcotte

Amanda Turcotte

Sous Chef

Favorite Shuswap activity riding her motorcycle

aturcotte@quaaoutlodge.com
Jason Lans

Jason Lans

Equipment Technician

Favorite Shuswap activity fishing and golfing

Mark Lans

Mark Lans

Irrigation Technician

Favorite Shuswap activity baseball and golfing

Dean Oryall

Dean Oryall

Maintenance Manager

Favorite Shuswap activity fishing and woodworking

Ext. 424

doryall@quaaoutlodge.com
Trina Goebel

Trina Goebel

Spa Director

Favorite Shuswap activity going to the beach

Ext. 434

tgoebel@quaaoutlodge.com
Aleasha Sherk

Aleasha Sherk

Assistant Spa Manager

Favorite Shuswap activity Boating

Ext. 437

ascherk@quaaoutlodge.com