Alexandra Miege

Resort Manager

Favorite Shuswap activity: hiking with her dog

Ext. 435

amiege@quaaoutlodge.com

Rhys Laug

Director of Operations & Facilities

Favorite Shuswap activity anything outdoors

Ext. 402

rlaug@quaaoutlodge.com

Chris Whittaker

Director of Food & Beverage/Executive Chef

Favorite Shuswap activity the outdoors

Ext. 459

cwhittaker@quaaoutlodge.com

Ericson Adame

Director of Rooms

250-679-3090 ext. 427

eadame@quaaoutlodge.com

Nathan Grieve

Director of Golf

Favorite Shuswap activity golfing

Ext. 464

ngrieve@quaaoutlodge.com

Emily Ferguson

Director of Sales & Marketing

My favorite Shuswap activity is fishing in all our amazing lakes.

Ext. 403

eferguson@quaaoutlodge.com

Daryl Adama

Head Superintendent

Favorite Shuswap activity golfing

Ext. 462

superintendent@quaaoutlodge.com

Dean Oryall

Maintenance Manager

Favorite Shuswap activity fishing and woodworking

Ext. 424

doryall@quaaoutlodge.com

Jeff Liddle

Golf Operations Manager

Favorite Shuswap activity paddle-boarding

Ext. 484

jliddle@quaaoutlodge.com

Sabrina Byerley

Front Desk Manager

250-679-3090 ext. 438

sbyerley@quaaoutlodge.com

Lionel Taylor

Assistant Golf Professional

250-679-3090

ltaylor@quaaoutlodge.com

Lynn den Dulk

Resort Finance Administrator

250-679-3090 ext 481

admin@quaaoutlodge.com

Julianna Tuzko

Catering/Banquets Manager

Favorite Shuswap activity wine tours

Ext. 444

jtuzko@quaaoutlodge.com

Bonnie Speller

Food & Beverage Operations Manager

Favorite Shuswap activity collecting agates

Ext. 426

bspeller@quaaoutlodge.com

David Leard

Banquet Sous Chef

Favorite Shuswap activity driving the backroads

Ext. 459

dleard@quaaoutlodge.com

Amanda Turcotte

Sous Chef

Favorite Shuswap activity riding her motorcycle

aturcotte@quaaoutlodge.com

Michael Roszell

Chef de Cuisine

Favorite Shuswap activity cooking

250-679-3090

mroszell@quaaoutlodge.com

Barney Tomma

Assistant Superintendent

Favorite Shuswap activity fishing

Trina Goebel

Spa Director

Favorite Shuswap activity going to the beach

Ext. 434

tgoebel@quaaoutlodge.com

Jason Lans

Equipment Technician

Favorite Shuswap activity fishing and golfing

Mark Lans

Irrigation Technician

Favorite Shuswap activity baseball and golfing

Linda August

Cultural Interpreter

Favorite Shuswap activity Community and family gatherings

Ext. 411

culture@quaaoutlodge.com

Gordon Tomma

Cultural Interpreter

Favorite Shuswap activity Storytelling around the campfire

Ext. 411

culture@quaaoutlodge.com

Aleasha Sherk

Assistant Spa Manager

Favorite Shuswap activity Boating

Ext. 437

ascherk@quaaoutlodge.com